My First You Tube Video – Andy Bojarski

My First You Tube Video – Andy Bojarski

postdateiconTuesday, 06 August 2013 15:18 | postauthoriconPosted by Agus Judistira (Manager) | PDF | Print | E-mail

Spirituality – Spiritual Reflections

 

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Hello everyone.  This is Andy Bojarski.  This is my first You Tube video.  I hope you like it and I hope you like my message.  I wanted to record this video so you can get to know me a little bit more.
If you would like, please send me a comment or an e-mail and give my your thoughts on the video and the message.  I am sorry for the blinking on the video.
I only noticed this blinking after I watched the video and after the recording. I finished a meditation just before the video was shot so it may have to do with the energies around me.  There were many light being around me when this video was shot.  I saw and felt their presence and their energies. Also, I started talking before it began recording so in the beginning, my name is cut off.  I won’t make this small mistake again.  Thanks for being patient with me as this was my first recording.
In any event, I am sending all of you lots of love and many blessings… Andy

