: Lift Your Spirit: Anchoring The New You

Transcript: Lift Your Spirit: Anchoring The New You. Guest Linda Dillon – Aired Sunday August 11, 2013

Posted by on August 24, 2013                                       /   Comments Off

Lift-Your-Spirit-Final-smallLift-Your-Spirit-Final-smallAgain, thanks to Janie for getting this second transcript finished before tomorrow night”s third New You show…

Should you wish to read and listen at the same time, you can do so here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio/2013/08/12/lift-your-spirit-anchoring-the-new-you

Stephen Cook: Hello and welcome to this very special Lift Your Spirit program. I’m Stephen Cook and thank you once gain for joining me as we continue our ascension journey together. Just before we get underway, I would like to take a little bit of time out to recognize something very important.Linda-and-StephenLinda-and-Stephen

I would like to say a sincere and heart-felt thanks to you, yes YOU. To all those beautiful souls among you who have either donated to The Hope Chest during the last couple of weeks since Lift Your Spirit last aired, or have personally helped me out with my current pickle by giving directly to the Lift Your Spirit PayPal account listed on the show page.

I can’t express how grateful I am, personally, for those of you who have agreed to share the energy of abundance on every level.  Read more…

