A few question?

A few question?

I was going through thing I had written a few years back, This is May of 2011
Hope it may help others.
I ask for guidance from my master guides and archangels with the information I receive, help me to relay the messages with clarity and understanding. Let myself and my ego play no role in the messages I deliver. Thank you as you wish;;;
Enlightening Me by Tim and ???” to be filled in at a later date.
Good morning, how things going? Not bad, been thinking a lot lately. What about? How to open up, open up to what? The knowing, the energy things like that. If you think you are open then you are. I heard that, but I don’t feel open, still feel the same. Are you looking to feel different? Or do you know you feel different. I looking to feel different not sure if I am different but would like to feel the new me the one who has knowledge and knows who he is and why he came here, the type of help I would like to do, things I would find fulfilling and useful. Do you think an actor is thinking about how much he is acting or does he see himself as the person he is portraying? A healer does not think about boy I am a healer, he is thinking about how much better this person is going to feel and do as he sends energy to the healing tacking place. But if he did not believe he was a healer, if he waited for the feeling first he would never start, there would be a lot of people that would not realize who they are because you did not believe in Tim. When you work with people you are not just working with the body you are working with the whole person. The energy you are working with affects the physical and spiritual parts of the being. As you are talking to the person they are allowing you to guide them, this is an honor that should not be taken lightly. Be aware, allow yourself to work from the heart, as you work with the energies you are raising their vibration, this is what allows a healing to take place. I am not the healer, the person receiving the energy is, all I do is help you bring in energy and raise your vibration, as far as to what happens is between that person and god, the creator, the man in charge. May 04 2011
How do you know if you are working from the heart or the ego?
